Deleting your Gaia company account deletes all your content and shares. When you delete your Gaia company account:
- You can’t access your company with your personal account on gaiamedia.io
- All your files will deleted
- All your shares and requests stop working
- Your company will be unlinked from your account
If you still have companies in your account, you can still view your other accounts. When the company you want to delete is your last, you’ll be promted to create a new one. Unless you also delete your personal account.
To unlink and delete your company, please contact our Help Desk via our live chat or email (email@example.com) so we can verify your action.