Deleting your Gaia account will stop you from accessing your companies and unlinks all devices linked to your personal account. When you delete your Gaia account:
- You can’t access your account on gaiamedia.io
- You’ll be unsubscribed from our mailings
Your files will remain online, unless you also delete your company account.
To delete your account (and company), please contact our Help Desk via our live chat or email (email@example.com) so we can verify your action.